Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Events

5G and SD-WAN Strategies: Today’s and Tomorrow’s Network Trends

November 18, 2020

1:00pm PT | 4:00pm ET | 8:00pm GMT

BrightTalk Summit

Digital Transformation in 2021

Get Expert Insight Register Now

As cellular connectivity continues to evolve, Fifth-generation wireless (5G) is the latest iteration of cellular radio technology, engineered to greatly increase the speed and responsiveness of wireless networks while, at the same time, significantly reducing latency. With all the talk of the great potential of 5G, companies are considering when they should engage this new technology. There a plenty of things to consider.

Join Aeris CTO, Syed Z Hosain as he discusses the role of emerging 5G and SD-WAN technologies for IoT connectivity. Learn the importance of how businesses are utilizing 5G and SD-WAN to thrive success in the digital world.

Topics we will cover:

  • How 5G power will become more accessible and user friendly
  • Technologies that are fully supported in 5G (LTE-M or NB-IoT)
  • How 5G and SD-WAN will enhance business models to create additional revenue streams

Register Now