Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Events

Encore Presentation:
Transitioning to LTE-M for Next-Generation Deployment

June 10, 2020

11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm GMT

Biz-Tech Insights
Don't Miss Out! Register Now
Join our subject matter expert, Evan Whitelock, Product Marketing Manager, as he talks about the power and challenges of LTE-M and how Aeris solves these LTE-M challenges today. Topics include:
  1. Coverage reality: How to navigate the evolving coverage footprint
  2. Network nuances: What is different (power saving mode, limited throughput) and how to design a successful deployment
  3. Data protection: Solutions to monitor and prevent data leaks

 

Register Now