Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Events

IoT Connectivity: Leading Digital Transformation Across Industries

August 11, 2020

10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 6 pm GMT

BrightTalk Summit

IoT and 5G for Digital Transformation Across Industries

Get Expert Insight REGISTER NOW

Organizations are leveraging vast amounts of data generated by their IoT devices to inform a wide variety of business decisions. But with organizations at different stages of digital maturity, deploying IoT solutions can be daunting and requires devices to connect to a reliable long-range, data transport network, whether it’s 2G, 3G, 4G, LTE-M, or imminent 5G.

Join Aeris CTO, Syed Z Hosain, as he shares insights on how to build a winning digital transformation strategy for IoT solution deployments. Learn how a high-functioning IoT network can provide comprehensive, detailed monitoring of all underlying data services to accelerate time to market for new solutions.

We’ll discuss:

  • Best practices to configure your devices to improve coverage, reduce congestion, and reduce retries, conserving battery power
  • Tools to comprehensively monitor and control costs
  • How to maximize uptime once deployed, and validate the effectiveness of corrective action

 

Register Now