Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Events

IoTWorld Virtual Event: Inside the Industrial IoT: How Data Insights Drive the Businesses of Tomorrow

May 7 2020

10:30am PT | 1:30pm ET | 5:30pm GMT

IoTWorld
Get This Expert Advice Register Now

Murphy’s Law and the IoT: “Anything that Can Go Wrong, Will Go Wrong”

Businesses built on a connected product or service know that if you pull the plug on connectivity, commerce stops. You might have the best of everything else, but every minute that a connectivity problem goes unfixed, money is lost and customers complain.

The Aeris team has more than a decade of experience connecting millions of things over 2G, 3G, and 4G networks around the world, beating back Murphy’s Law at every turn. We own our network, so we know the network.

Dealing with customers issues are multi-fold, including items such as cellular networks, radio modules, authentication and policy, IP transit, security, and our customers’ cloud infrastructures. Our experience and in-house expertise help us predict, detect, investigate root causes, and address issues quickly. Our oversight and insight to the network provide proven operational processes to prevent many issues from arising in the first place.

Join us in the connectivity track as we share highlights from our many lessons learned to help you architect your IoT solution for a sustained success.