Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Blog

Register for European Fleet Management Data Analytics Webinar

eurofleet-webinarWith a complex fee administration and compliance requirement, fleet management in the European Union has specific business needs. Managing the information necessary for the unified countries requires strong mapping of the where and when of distribution.

Fleet managers will need to have expanded abilities, capturing data on engine and tire maintenance to load management, and theyll need the ability to optimize for predictive and preventive services. Better data capturing and management methodologies can both reduce operational costs and generate new revenue opportunities.

This webinar will feature analytics experts discussing what data is critical to gather and the methodologies for evaluating and leveraging the information.

What: European Fleet Management Webinar:How to Gather and Manage Data to Optimize Performance
When: Tuesday, November 3, 2015, 3:00pm UK (GMT+1) / 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Register: Click here to register now.

Please join us, and shareyour experience and expertise to the discussion.