Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Blog

Sign Up for Webinar on End-to-End IoT/M2M Security

Aeris Security Webinar

Applications developers are struggling to stay one step ahead of the hackers, with big consequences for the future of the Internet of Things / Machine-to-Machine sector. For many, end-to-end security is becoming the holy grail of Internet of Things and Machine-to-Machine communications.

Thats why you need to sign up for this webinar on March 10, 2016, with Aeris CTO Syed Zaeem Hosain and Beecham Research CEO Robin Duke-Wooley. They will discusstrusted environments, encryption technology, and compliance regimes for making IoT applications as safe as possible from edge to cloud.

The webinar takes place Thursday, March 10, 2016, at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm GMT.

Register now