Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Blog

Webinar Alert: Relational Databases for Connected Cars

Relational Databases for Connected CarsFind out how and why Aeris chose Apache Cassandraas the database backend for the IoT solutions we provide for connected cars in this live webinar. Drew Johnson, VP of Engineering at Aeris, will discuss how Cassandra helps our customers like Hyundai, Chrysler, and Honda improve operational efficiency, reduce costs, and enable new revenue streams through the reality of the connected car.

When: Thursday, July 23, 9am PT / 12pm ET / 1600 GMT / 1700 BST

Where: Register with Datastax here.

Youll learn strategy and get practical advice from this informative, technical webinar. Register in advance for free, and tune in later this week. Interact with the experts and get your questions answered about IoT technology and solutions.