Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Events

WEBINAR ENCORE: 10 Things That Will Kill Your IoT Application, and How to Fix Them (Quickly!)

April 15

9:00AM PT | 12:00PM ET | 5PM GMT

IoT NOW
See You There! REGISTER NOW

As everyone with practical experience in IoT knows, things can and will go wrong with connected applications. If your business is built on a connected product or service, and your remote devices aren’t transmitting data as intended (or are out of control in other ways), every minute that a problem goes unfixed costs you real money and customer satisfaction.

Join us for a live webinar, 10 Things That Will Kill Your IoT Application – and How to Fix Them (Quickly!), and learn how to scale your IoT solution for sustained success. Hear from Steven Glapa, VP Product Management, as he shares highlights from our many lessons learned to help you architect your IoT solution.

Topics we will cover:

  • Best practices in solution design and operational processes to prevent connectivity issues
  • Tips and tricks on how to predict, detect, and address anomalies
  • Network Visibility―how data transparency can streamline your IoT solution

 

RSVP NOW