Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Events

Webinar Encore: 3 Things to Look for in an IoT Connectivity Provider

October 8

11am PST | 2pm ET | 6pm GMT

IoT Evolution
Don't Miss Out! Register Now

Cellular connectivity is everywhere, leaving many with the impression that providers are more or less the same. When it comes to IoT, the reality is far more complex — with coverage, feature functionality, expertise, and responsiveness varying significantly from provider to provider. These differences only matter more as you scale.

Join us for a live webinar, 3 Things to Look for In an IoT Connectivity Provider, to learn what actually distinguishes providers from one another, and about the rare and critical capabilities that can make or break success as you scale. With over a decade of experience at companies with over 165M devices deployed, IoT expert Jason Chien will:

  • Identify the uncommon but critical capabilities that most impact solution performance, reliability, and costs at scale;
  • Reveal the technology backbone that distinguishes the most capable providers from the rest;
  • List the 5 most important questions to ask prospective providers as you shop.

With so many choices available, and the success of your connected product at stake, it’s critical to know what to look for.

Register Now