Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Events

Successful IoT Transitions From 2G/3G to LTE, LTE-M, NB-IoT, and Beyond

September 17

9:30am PST | 11:30am CST | 5:30pm BST

IoT Innovation North America

(A Virtual Conference)

Learn More Event Agenda

This session will cover the migration of IoT applications from using 2G/3G cellular connectivity to 4G and 5G – including LTE-M and NB-IoT. As carriers sunset the older technologies, IoT applications requiring cellular data connectivity must begin using the newer next-gen services. The presentation will discuss the real-world learnings that our customers have experienced in making this transition successfully.

Event Agenda