Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Blog

Learn How to Assess IoT Security Risks in New Webinar

Aeris Security WebinarAs more and more devices are becoming connected, threats to data and other cyber-attacks are becoming more prevalent. Businesses need tools to assess security vulnerabilities and protect their, and their customers, information.

Thats why you should register for this one-hour webinar on March 10, 2016, with Aeris CTO Syed Zaeem Hosain and Beecham Research CEO Robin Duke-Wooley. They will introduce webinar participants to the major security concerns for IoT/M2M programs and give an overview of the tools youll need to assess your projects vulnerabilities. This security webinar will give you greater insight into what you must to do protect your information.

The webinar is on March 16, 2016 at 16:00 London GMT, 17:00 Paris GMT, 12:00 New York GMT.

Key topics will include:

  • Understanding what you can and cannot secure and at what cost
  • How to assess what is secure enough for your M2M or IoT application
  • The risk points for M2M and IoT applications
  • Unique security issues for M2M and IoT programs
  • How to plan for the future in terms of scaling and longevity of your program.

REGISTER NOW