Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Blog

Upcoming Aeris Webinar: “Where Is the Wearables Market Headed?”

file0001980941201The landscape of the healthcare industry is changing as new technologies, devices and networks open up a new era of in-home patient monitoring. Wearables, in many types, enable patients to monitor their health and transit information back to their doctors and hospitals.

To learn about the opportunities presented by these new technologies, Aeris Communications and Connected World magazine will host a free webinar, Eye, Wrist, Body Where Is the Wearables Market Headed? The webinar will take place June 25, at 9:00 a.m. PST/Noon 12:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. GMT. To register, click here.

The Webinar will focus on wearables for the healthcare industry and where we see the greatest short-term adoption. Healthcare is growing at unprecedented levels and health professionals need to stay educated about all the latest technological innovations. How will these wearables fit in and do they really have a place in our health and fitness?

Peggy Smedley, editorial director of Connected World magazine, will moderate the webinar.Syed Zaeem Z Hosain, CTO of Aeris Communications will be the speaker.