Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris India Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

Get the Best Information for Your Region by Switching to the Aeris Europe Site.

Based on your location, we recommend switching to the Aeris Europe website. There you will find information about Aeris' IoT connectivity services unique to your region.

You can always switch back by using the Switch Regions menu at the top of the website.

Events

Webinar: IoT Connectivity: The Move From 3G to LPWAN to 5G and Beyond

Tuesday May 19

1:00pm PT | 4:00pm ET | 8:00pm GMT

BightTalk Summit:

Driving Digital Transformation

Learn From
The Experts
RSVP Now

The explosion of connectivity technologies in just the past few years is truly amazing. And each is differentiated by strengths and weaknesses. Today, different business needs will dictate the technology you choose. The bottom line, however, will be the same across the board―reliable, always-on connectivity will be essential for every IoT deployment.

There are many different types of networks available to connect IoT devices: cellular-based and operator-supported technologies, like 5G or low-power wide-area (LPWA), and understanding their differences is crucial to ensuring a successful IoT deployment.

Join Aeris CTO, Syed Z. Hosain, as he explains aspects of technology choices, connectivity reliability, battery life, and cost. Hear from the insider who can help you choose the right connectivity for your IoT deployment. Learn about LTE-M – the newest evolution in cellular technology, as well as Wi-fi connectivity and satellite networks.

 

Register Now